SFL Committee Position from 30.05.2025

SI No	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company
lan	datory Committees			
1	Audit Committee		T	
	1. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Sri M Srinivaasan	Member	Director	
	4. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	
2	Nomination and Remuneration ("NR"			
	1. Sri Advait Kurlekar	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Director	
	3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	
3	Stakeholders' Relationship ("SR") Co			
	1. Dr M Manickam	Chairman	Director cum Chairman	
			Vice Chairman and Managing	
	2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Director	
	3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	,
4	Corporate Social Responsibility ("CS			
	1. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Director	
	,		Vice Chairman and Managing	
	3. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Director	
5	Asset Liability Management ("ALM")	Committee		
	1. Dr S Veluswamy	Chairman	Director	
			Vice Chairman and Managing	
	2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Director	
	3. Sri K Sundaramurthy	Member		Chief Financial Officer
	4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member		Chief Operating Officer
	5. Sri S Senthilkumar	Member		Deputy General Manager (F&A)
6	Risk Management ("RM") Committee		-	Depoty centeral manager (1 arry
	1. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	,
	3. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Director	
	3. Di 3 veloswamy	Member	Vice Chairman and Managing	
	4. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Director	
7	Information Technology ("IT") Strate	eav Committee	Director	
	1. Smt Priya Bhansali	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Sri M Srinivaasan	Member	Director	
	3. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Director	
	4. Sri K Sundaramurthy	Member	Director	Chief Financial Officer
	5. Dr N Raveendran	Member	-	Chief Information Officer
8	Information Technology ("IT") Steeri			Citier information officer
	1. Dr N Raveendran	Chairman		Chief Information Officer
	2. Sri K Sundaramurthy	Member		Chief Information Officer Chief Financial Officer
	3. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member		Chief Operating Officer
	4. Sri S Senthil Kumar	Member		
9	Information Technology Security Co			Deputy General Manager (F & A)
9	1. Dr N Raveendran	Member		Chief Information Officer
	2. Sri Sundaramurthy	Member		Chief Financial Officer
	3. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian			
	4. Sri N Sadeesh	Member Member		Chief Operating Officer
10	4. Sri N Sadeesh Member Manager SPECIAL COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD FOR MONITORING AND FOLLOW UP CASES OF FRAUD" ("SCBMF")			
	T		AA OF CASES OF FRAUD. ("SCRI	1
	1. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Chairman		Chief Operating Officer
	2. Dr K Natesan	Member		President
	3. Sri G R Krishnan	Member		General Manager (Operations)
11	4. Sri C Muthu Bharathi	Member		General Manager (Human Resources)
11	REVIEW COMMITTEE		Vice Chairman and Managin	
	1. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Vice Chairman and Managing Director	
	2. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non-Executive Director	
	3. Sri K P Ramakrishan	Member	Independent Director	

