SAKTHI FINANCE LIMITED, COIMBATORE - 18 COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES FROM 1ST APRIL 2024

Sl No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company
1	Audit Committee	1. Dr A Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	•
		2. Sri M Srinivaasan	Member	Non - Independent Director	-
		3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-
		4. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	
2	Nomination and	1. Sri P S Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	-
	Remuneration	2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
	Committee	3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	
3	Stakeholders' Relationship ("SR") Committee	1. Dr M Manickam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Chairman)	
		2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
		3. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	
4	Responsibility ("CSR") Committee	1. Sri P S Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	•
		2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	
		3. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
5	Asset Liability Management ("ALM")	1. Dr S Veluswamy	Chairman	Non - Independent Director - Director	•
	Committee	2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
		3. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		4. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer
		5. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	•	Chief Operating Officer
		6. Dr G Sundar	Member		Chief Risk Officer
		7. Sri S Senthilkumar	Member		Deputy General Manager (Finance and Accounts)
6	Risk Management Committee	Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	
		2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Dr S Veluswamy		Director	
		4. Dr G Sundar	Member	-	Chief Risk Officer
7	Information Technology ("IT") Strategy Committee	1. Dr A Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	
		Sri M Srinivaasan	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director	
		2. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director	
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
		5. Sri N Raveendran	Member	-	Chief Information Officer
		6. Sri M Purushothaman	Member	•	Vice President
8	Technology ("IT") Steering Committee	1. Dr N Raveendran	Chairman	-	Chief Information Officer
		2. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	•	Chief Financial Officer
		3. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
		4. Sri S Senthil Kumar	Member		Deputy General Manager (Finance and Accounts)
9	Finance, Investment and Securities Issuance Committee ("FISIC")	1. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Chairman	-	Chief Operating Officer
		2. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer
		3. Sri S Senthil Kumar	Member		Deputy General Manager (Finance and Accounts)
10	Information Security Committee ("ISC")	1. Dr A Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	
		2. Dr G Sundar	Member		Chief Risk Officer
		3. Dr N Raveendran	Member		Chief Information Officer
		4. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member		Chief Financial Officer
		5. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member		Chief Operating Officer

For Sakthi Finance Limited

C. Subramaniam Company Secretary FC\$ 6971