SFL Committee Position from 26 September 2024

SI No	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company
lan	datory Committees	\	V	
1	Audit Committee			
	1. Sri M Bhaskar	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Sri M Srinivaasan	Member	Director	
	3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	
	4. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	
2	Nomination and Remunerati	on ("NR") Committee		
	1. Sri Advait Kurlekar	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Sri M Bhaskar	Member	Independent Director	
	3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	
3	Stakeholders' Relationship ("SR") Committee		
	1. Dr M Manickam	Chairman	Director cum Chairman	
	2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Vice Chairman and	
			Managing Director	
	3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	
4	Corporate Social Responsibi			
	1. Sri M Bhaskar	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	
	3. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Vice Chairman and	
			Managing Director	
5	Asset Liability Management			
	1. Dr S Veluswamy	Chairman	Director	
	2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Vice Chairman and Managing Director	
	3. Sri M Bhaskar	Member	Independent Director	
	4. Sri K Sundaramurthy	Member		Chief Financial Officer
	5. Sri K S	Member		Chief Operating Officer
	6. Sri S Senthilkumar	Member		Deputy General Manager (F&A)
5	Risk Management ("RM") Committee			
	1. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	
	3. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Director	
	4. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Vice Chairman and Managing Director	
7	Information Technology ("IT	") Strategy Committee		
	1. Smt Priya Bhansali	Chairman	Independent Director	
	2. Sri M Srinivaasan	Member	Director	
	3. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Director	
	4. Sri K Sundaramurthy	Member		Chief Financial Officer
	5. Sri K S	Member		Chief Operating Officer
	6. Dr N Raveendran	Member		Chief Information Officer
	7. Sri M Purushothaman	Member		AVP HR
	Information Technology ("IT	") Steering Committee		
3		Chairman		Chief Information Officer
3	1. Dr N Raveendran	Chairman		
3	1. Dr N Raveendran 2. Sri K Sundaramurthy	Member		Chief Financial Officer
3	2. Sri K Sundaramurthy 3. Sri K S			Chief Financial Officer Chief Operating Officer
3	2. Sri K Sundaramurthy 3. Sri K S 4. Sri S Senthil Kumar	Member Member Member		
	2. Sri K Sundaramurthy 3. Sri K S	Member Member Member		Chief Operating Officer
	2. Sri K Sundaramurthy 3. Sri K S 4. Sri S Senthil Kumar	Member Member Member	Independent Director	Chief Operating Officer
	2. Sri K Sundaramurthy 3. Sri K S 4. Sri S Senthil Kumar Information Technology Sec	Member Member Member urity Committee ("ITSC")	Independent Director	Chief Operating Officer
9	2. Sri K Sundaramurthy 3. Sri K S 4. Sri S Senthil Kumar Information Technology Sec 1. Sri M Bhaskar	Member Member Member urity Committee ("ITSC") Chairman	Independent Director	Chief Operating Officer Deputy General Manager (F & A)

